My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

27 11 2010

Its so many deeper meanings in the songs that I think a lot of people are missing. This to me is his best album just because of the seriousness behind it and the message behind all of the songs. “All of Lights” is telling people to wake up and really see wants going on in the world. It’s a lot of things the are put right in front of our faces that we ignore and/or fail to realize and see. Thats why the hook says “Want you to see EVERYTHING. All of the Lights.” From beginning to end I think you can feel the Yeezy is just fed up with the M.E.D.I.A. and everything else in the “Music Industry” “I sold my soul to the devil I know it’s a crappy deal/ at least it came with a few toys like a happy meal” is a line that should stick out to everyone. Everyday I think he regrets doing what he did and its real evident in his music.

1Love
DaranBenjamin

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

